Source:The Ritz Herald

The Opportunity for All Coalition is leading the statewide effort to pass ACA 5. The coalition’s steering committee, which is led by co-chairs Eva Paterson and Vincent Pan and includes Quinn Delaney, Paul Guerrero, Lisa Holder, Parshan Khosravi, Salih Muhammad, Schenae Rourk, Assemblymember Miguel Santiago, Dr. Elisha Smith Arrillaga, Julie M. Waters, Assemblymember Weber, Joey Williams, BOE Member Cohen, Walter Wilson, and Andy Wong.